Great Chart Cricket Club

Great Chart Cricket Club

powered by

Club Management

Club Management

The club is run by a set of hardworking volunteers who make up the committee. Committee members are elected at the AGM where every member is entitled to vote (and to volunteer to join the committee!).

The club also elects a President and Vice Presidents in recognition of their long-standing commitment and outstanding contributions to the development of Great Chart CC.

If you would like to help out in the management of the club - even in a very small way - we would be delighted to hear from you. Please get in touch!

President - Ray Jones

Executive Committee Members

Vice-Chairperson - Ian McClintock

Social Secretary - Lisa Crowfoot

Colts Parent Committee Rep - Joanthan Maidstone

Honorary Treasurer – Suzanne Stoddart 

Vice Presidents

Dan Rolfe

Marjorie Brisenden

Ian McClintock

Russell Booker

Dave Browne

Jeff Tutt

Lionel Watkins

Peter Mercer

Colin Creedy

Honorary Life Members

Paul Ticehurst

Tony Cadd

Carol Williamson

Graham Brown

Dave Williamson

Nigel Champion

Ray Jones

John Wise

Colin Mercer

Graham White

Tom Hatt

Michelle Picton

Keith Hillyard

Martin Baker

Ivan Baker

Eddi Wicken

Mark Whiting

Geoffrey Davis

Paul Arnup

Our Partners

Browne's Scaffolding
kitchen generator
Lorien interiors
Browne's Scaffolding
kitchen generator
Lorien interiors
members nameclub role
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thanks for your message!

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.