Great Chart Cricket Club

 

MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Apr 26

Lenham CC Sunday Team
Lenham CC Sunday Team

13:30

Friendly

Sun, May 3

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, May 10

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Sun, May 17

Rolvenden CC 1st XI
Rolvenden CC 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, May 31

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Jun 7

Boughton & Eastwell CC Sunday XI
Boughton & Eastwell CC Sunday XI

13:30

Friendly

Sun, Jun 14

Mersham Sports CC KVCL Team
Mersham Sports CC KVCL Team

13:30

Three East

Sun, Jun 21

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Sun, Jun 28

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Jul 5

Walmer CC Sunday 1st XI
Walmer CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Jul 19

Charing CC Sunday 1st XI
Charing CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Aug 2

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Aug 9

Aldington CC 1st XI
Aldington CC 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Aug 16

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Sun, Aug 23

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three East

Sun, Aug 30

Sturry CC Sunday XI
Sturry CC Sunday XI

13:30

Friendly

Sun, Sep 6

Street End CC Sunday 1st Xl
Street End CC Sunday 1st Xl

13:30

Three East

Sun, Sep 13

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.