Great Chart Cricket Club

 

MATCH CENTRE

Sun, Apr 28

Lenham CC Sunday Team
Lenham CC Sunday Team

13:30

Friendly

Sun, May 5

Hythe CC Sunday 1st XI
Hythe CC Sunday 1st XI

14:30

Friendly

Sun, May 12

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, May 19

Aldington CC 1st XI
Aldington CC 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, May 26

Mersham Sports CC Sunday 1st XI
Mersham Sports CC Sunday 1st XI

14:00

Friendly

Sun, Jun 2

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Jun 9

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Jun 16

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

14:00

Friendly

Sun, Jun 23

Boughton & Eastwell CC Sunday XI
Boughton & Eastwell CC Sunday XI

14:00

Friendly

Sun, Jun 30

Borden CC Sunday XI
Borden CC Sunday XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Jul 7

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

14:00

Friendly

Sun, Jul 14

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Jul 21

Holcombe & Blue Bell Hill CC Sunday 1st XI
Holcombe & Blue Bell Hill CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Jul 28

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

14:00

Friendly

Sun, Aug 4

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Aug 11

Selsted CC Selsted Village League XI
Selsted CC Selsted Village League XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Aug 18

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Aug 25

Wye CC Sunday 1st Team
Wye CC Sunday 1st Team

13:30

Friendly

Sun, Sep 1

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Sep 8

Bredgar CC 1st XI
Bredgar CC 1st XI

13:30

Three

Sun, Sep 15

Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI
Great Chart CC Sunday 1st XI

13:30

Friendly

Please select a division/season above to view league tables.

There are no live scores to show at the moment.